Minuteman Project http://minutemanproject.com Bringing national awareness to the illegal alien invasion Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:23:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 NH: 71% of New Jobs Go to Foreign Born Legal, Illegal Immigrantshttp://minutemanproject.com/nh-71-of-new-jobs-go-to-foreign-born-legal-illegal-immigrants/ http://minutemanproject.com/nh-71-of-new-jobs-go-to-foreign-born-legal-illegal-immigrants/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:23:19 +0000 http://minutemanproject.com/?p=7032 http://minutemanproject.com/nh-71-of-new-jobs-go-to-foreign-born-legal-illegal-immigrants/feed/ 1 Obama Planning to Stop Deportation for Millions of Illegalshttp://minutemanproject.com/obama-planning-to-stop-deportation-for-millions-of-illegals/ http://minutemanproject.com/obama-planning-to-stop-deportation-for-millions-of-illegals/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:14:10 +0000 http://minutemanproject.com/?p=7029 http://minutemanproject.com/obama-planning-to-stop-deportation-for-millions-of-illegals/feed/ 0 Warning About Obama After Electionhttp://minutemanproject.com/warning-about-obama-after-election/ http://minutemanproject.com/warning-about-obama-after-election/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 23:12:06 +0000 http://minutemanproject.com/?p=7026 http://minutemanproject.com/warning-about-obama-after-election/feed/ 1 Blacks Turn on Dems: ‘They are Abusing Us’http://minutemanproject.com/blacks-turn-on-dems-they-are-abusing-us/ http://minutemanproject.com/blacks-turn-on-dems-they-are-abusing-us/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 23:01:29 +0000 http://minutemanproject.com/?p=7023 http://minutemanproject.com/blacks-turn-on-dems-they-are-abusing-us/feed/ 2 Border Patrol Union Blasts Obama Amnesty Planhttp://minutemanproject.com/border-patrol-union-blasts-obama-amnesty-plan/ http://minutemanproject.com/border-patrol-union-blasts-obama-amnesty-plan/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:10:59 +0000 http://minutemanproject.com/?p=7019 http://minutemanproject.com/border-patrol-union-blasts-obama-amnesty-plan/feed/ 0 Civil-Rights Official Chastises Obama on Amnestyhttp://minutemanproject.com/civil-rights-official-chastises-obama-on-amnesty/ http://minutemanproject.com/civil-rights-official-chastises-obama-on-amnesty/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:03:11 +0000 http://minutemanproject.com/?p=7016 http://minutemanproject.com/civil-rights-official-chastises-obama-on-amnesty/feed/ 0 Don’t Let Obama’s ‘Massive Unilateral Amnesty’ Go Throughhttp://minutemanproject.com/dont-let-obamas-massive-unilateral-amnesty-go-through/ http://minutemanproject.com/dont-let-obamas-massive-unilateral-amnesty-go-through/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 23:55:41 +0000 http://minutemanproject.com/?p=7013 http://minutemanproject.com/dont-let-obamas-massive-unilateral-amnesty-go-through/feed/ 2 Minutewoman Sponsors Protest to Shut Down All U.S. Ports of Entry Along U.S.-Mexico Border on November 1http://minutemanproject.com/minutewoman-sponsors-protest-to-shut-down-all-u-s-ports-of-entry-along-u-s-mexico-border-on-november-1/ http://minutemanproject.com/minutewoman-sponsors-protest-to-shut-down-all-u-s-ports-of-entry-along-u-s-mexico-border-on-november-1/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 19:19:49 +0000 http://minutemanproject.com/?p=7007 http://minutemanproject.com/minutewoman-sponsors-protest-to-shut-down-all-u-s-ports-of-entry-along-u-s-mexico-border-on-november-1/feed/ 2 DHS Report Reveals 13 Foreign Suspected Terrorists Illegally Entered Canada from UShttp://minutemanproject.com/dhs-report-reveals-13-foreign-suspected-terrorists-illegally-entered-canada-from-us/ http://minutemanproject.com/dhs-report-reveals-13-foreign-suspected-terrorists-illegally-entered-canada-from-us/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 03:14:06 +0000 http://minutemanproject.com/?p=7004 http://minutemanproject.com/dhs-report-reveals-13-foreign-suspected-terrorists-illegally-entered-canada-from-us/feed/ 0 Civil Rights Advocate Tells Obama Amnesty Harms Black Workershttp://minutemanproject.com/civil-rights-advocate-tells-obama-amnesty-harms-black-workers/ http://minutemanproject.com/civil-rights-advocate-tells-obama-amnesty-harms-black-workers/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 03:05:10 +0000 http://minutemanproject.com/?p=7001 http://minutemanproject.com/civil-rights-advocate-tells-obama-amnesty-harms-black-workers/feed/ 4