Minuteman Project http://minutemanproject.com Bringing national awareness to the illegal alien invasion Fri, 06 Mar 2015 17:28:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Illegals Set to Raid $1.7 Billion from Taxpayershttp://minutemanproject.com/illegals-set-to-raid-1-7-billion-from-taxpayers/ http://minutemanproject.com/illegals-set-to-raid-1-7-billion-from-taxpayers/#comments Fri, 06 Mar 2015 17:28:25 +0000 http://minutemanproject.com/?p=8069 http://minutemanproject.com/illegals-set-to-raid-1-7-billion-from-taxpayers/feed/ 2 Obama’s Lawyers Deceive Federal Judgehttp://minutemanproject.com/obamas-lawyers-deceive-federal-judge/ http://minutemanproject.com/obamas-lawyers-deceive-federal-judge/#comments Fri, 06 Mar 2015 17:03:19 +0000 http://minutemanproject.com/?p=8065 http://minutemanproject.com/obamas-lawyers-deceive-federal-judge/feed/ 2 Obama Leans on Federal Judge to Lift Stay on Amnestyhttp://minutemanproject.com/obama-leans-on-federal-judge-to-lift-stay-on-amnesty/ http://minutemanproject.com/obama-leans-on-federal-judge-to-lift-stay-on-amnesty/#comments Fri, 06 Mar 2015 16:00:00 +0000 http://minutemanproject.com/?p=8061 http://minutemanproject.com/obama-leans-on-federal-judge-to-lift-stay-on-amnesty/feed/ 2 Walker Bashes Boehner’s Amnesty Sellouthttp://minutemanproject.com/walker-bashes-boehners-amnesty-sellout/ http://minutemanproject.com/walker-bashes-boehners-amnesty-sellout/#comments Thu, 05 Mar 2015 17:23:25 +0000 http://minutemanproject.com/?p=8058 http://minutemanproject.com/walker-bashes-boehners-amnesty-sellout/feed/ 3 Obama Loophole Gives Illegals Quick Path to Citizenshiphttp://minutemanproject.com/obama-loophole-gives-illegals-quick-path-to-citizenship/ http://minutemanproject.com/obama-loophole-gives-illegals-quick-path-to-citizenship/#comments Thu, 05 Mar 2015 16:54:06 +0000 http://minutemanproject.com/?p=8056 http://minutemanproject.com/obama-loophole-gives-illegals-quick-path-to-citizenship/feed/ 5 Feds Hit “Maternity Tourism” Industryhttp://minutemanproject.com/feds-hit-maternity-tourism-industry/ http://minutemanproject.com/feds-hit-maternity-tourism-industry/#comments Wed, 04 Mar 2015 22:42:51 +0000 http://minutemanproject.com/?p=8053 http://minutemanproject.com/feds-hit-maternity-tourism-industry/feed/ 2 Senator Jeff Sessions: Power of the purse lost?http://minutemanproject.com/senator-jeff-sessions-power-of-the-purse-lost/ http://minutemanproject.com/senator-jeff-sessions-power-of-the-purse-lost/#comments Wed, 04 Mar 2015 21:20:52 +0000 http://minutemanproject.com/?p=8049 http://minutemanproject.com/senator-jeff-sessions-power-of-the-purse-lost/feed/ 2 110,000 Illegals Snap Up CA Driver’s Licenseshttp://minutemanproject.com/110000-illegals-snap-up-ca-drivers-licenses/ http://minutemanproject.com/110000-illegals-snap-up-ca-drivers-licenses/#comments Wed, 04 Mar 2015 19:59:03 +0000 http://minutemanproject.com/?p=8047 http://minutemanproject.com/110000-illegals-snap-up-ca-drivers-licenses/feed/ 1 Path to Power: 5 Million New Illegal Alien Votershttp://minutemanproject.com/path-to-power-5-million-new-illegal-alien-voters/ http://minutemanproject.com/path-to-power-5-million-new-illegal-alien-voters/#comments Wed, 04 Mar 2015 16:32:32 +0000 http://minutemanproject.com/?p=8039 http://minutemanproject.com/path-to-power-5-million-new-illegal-alien-voters/feed/ 3 100,000 Illegals Got Work Permitshttp://minutemanproject.com/100000-illegals-got-work-permits/ http://minutemanproject.com/100000-illegals-got-work-permits/#respond Wed, 04 Mar 2015 15:49:34 +0000 http://minutemanproject.com/?p=8037 http://minutemanproject.com/100000-illegals-got-work-permits/feed/ 0